Page 28 - Delaware County Chamber of Commerce - 2016 Membership Directory
P. 28

About the CHAMBER
President Trish McFarland now
has one year as President under her belt.
The Annual Membership Luncheon had a sold out crowd in June 2015 with Keynote Speaker, Jennifer Morgan, President of SAP North America. Vice Chair, Councilwoman Colleen Morrone, addressed guests on the storm that led to over 104,000 power outages in Delaware County. Jack Holefelder, President Emeritus, was recognized as the Lifetime Achievement Honoree.
Melmark’s Joybells were very excited to perform for our Citizen of the Year, Donna Crilley Farrell, Executive Director of the World Meeting of Families, at the Chamber Annual Dinner held at Drexelbrook.
(Top) Matt Ruth, Chief Commercial Officer of AdaptPharma (creators of Narcan), discussed the business community’s role in the war on drugs and overdoses in Delaware County with sponsor Bob Simpson, Brinker, Simpson & Co., LLC.
(Bottom) Members mingle at the Women in Business event hosted by the Friends of the Women’s Commission.
Representative Tom Killion was honored as the 2015 Legislator of the Year at the Pennsylvania State Forum.
Event sponsor – Mike Brady, LPL Financial, enjoys friendly competition with his team at Chamber Bowl held in January.
26 DelawareCountyChamberofCommerce

   26   27   28   29   30